GreenTree Co-op Market

Contact Us




Hours: 7am-9pm Every Day

Phone: 989-772-3221

Fax: 989-775-3961

Located at:
410 W Broadway
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858

General Manager (Megan Fisher): megan@greentree.coop
Grocery Manager (Kimber Badertscher): kimber@greentree.coop
Produce Manager (Dave Whitney): dave@greentree.coop
Deli manager (Sara Moffett): deli@greentree.coop
Marketing & Owner Services Manager (Laura Coffee): laura@greentree.coop
Front End Manager (Vincent Hendon): vincent@greentree.coop
Office Assistant (Tracy Raymond): tracy@greentree.coop
Assistant Deli Manager (Emma Bowen): deliasst@greentree.coop
Assistant Produce Manager (Joseph Harrell): produceasst@greentree.coop
Meat/Alcohol Buyer (Brent Thayer): deptbuyer@greentree.coop

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field

We accept cash, credit/debit cards, checks, and food stamps.

125 Comments

  1. Pingback: Stock Up and Save Big – GreenTree Co-op Market

  2. Pingback: Herb of the Month: Dill – GreenTree Co-op Market

  3. Pingback: Spice of the Month: Allspice – GreenTree Co-op Market

  4. Pingback: Earth Month Challenge – GreenTree Co-op Market

  5. Pingback: Healthy Foods for Kids – GreenTree Co-op Market

  6. Pingback: GreenTree Co-op: Register Round-Ups – GreenTree Co-op Market

  7. Pingback: Managing Winter Skin and Hair – GreenTree Co-op Market

  8. Pingback: Spice of the Month: Sesame Seeds – GreenTree Co-op Market

  9. Pingback: Spice of the Month: Fenugreek – GreenTree Co-op Market

  10. Pingback: Healthy Eating Trends – GreenTree Co-op Market

  11. Pingback: The Benefits of Bulk – GreenTree Co-op Market

  12. Pingback: The Versatility of Brie – GreenTree Co-op Market

  13. Pingback: Co-op Gift Ideas – GreenTree Co-op Market

  14. Pingback: Spice of the Month: Orange Peel – GreenTree Co-op Market

  15. Pingback: Spice of the Month: Ceylon Cinnamon – GreenTree Co-op Market

  16. Pingback: Michigan Apple Season – GreenTree Co-op Market

  17. Pingback: Spice of the month: Sumac – GreenTree Co-op Market

  18. Pingback: A Brief History of Figs – GreenTree Co-op Market

  19. Pingback: Back to School Wellness – GreenTree Co-op Market

  20. Pingback: Herb of the Month: Tarragon – GreenTree Co-op Market

  21. Pingback: Product Spotlight: Natalie’s – GreenTree Co-op Market

  22. Pingback: Summer Skin Care – GreenTree Co-op Market

  23. Pingback: Herb of the Month: Lavender – GreenTree Co-op Market

  24. Pingback: Produce Washing: Myth vs Fact – GreenTree Co-op Market

  25. Pingback: Our New Bulk Department – GreenTree Co-op Market

Comments are closed.