2015 Annual Meeting Results

2015 Annual Meeting Results

Board Elections: Five Board Members were elected; Ray Davies, Carolyn Kaya, Gary Kramer, Robert Murray, and Aiman Shahpurwala

Restated Bylaws: Passed

Restated Articles of Incorporation: Passed

You can read the 2014 Annual Report here.

And if you weren’t able to make it to the meeting, check out these pictures and you’ll feel like you were right there with us!

One comment

  1. Pingback: A Word from the Board: Annual Meeting Wrap-up | GreenTree Cooperative Grocery

Comments are closed.